Follow

Can I revert back to an older version after releasing the app?

As noted in the Confirm Release Prompt, once released there is no way to roll back to an older version.

Confirm Release Prompt

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk