Follow

What happens when content is republished or updated?

When a piece of content is republished or updated users with access will be notified and prompted to provide their "E-Signature" again.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk