Follow

How can I stop sharing my annotations?

Within the bottom toolbar of the PDF document, tap the annotation sharing button.   

The annotation sharing options view will be presented.  Select the first option, to stop sharing your annotations. Tap "Save & Close" to save your changes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk