Follow

How can I share my annotations with others?

Within the bottom toolbar of the PDF document, tap the annotation sharing button.   

The annotation sharing options view will be presented.  Here, you can select from three different levels of sharing.   Note that whichever option you select, this will apply to the entire documents and include all annotations and notes.

  1. Share with no one
  2. Share with users & groups you selected
  3. Share with everyone

When finished, tap "Save & Close" to save your changes.

Note: If a user does not appear in the list for sharing, this means they do not have access to the content.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk