Follow

What happens when I log out of the ARALOC application?

In most cases, you will not need to regularly log out of the ARALOC application.   Logging out of ARALOC will remove all protected content from your device.  You will need to be online to login to the application again and re-download your content. 

To log out of the ARALOC application, tap the "person icon" in the top right hand corner of the application.  

 

 

 

On the next screen, tap "Log Out."

 

Please note that if you log out while offline, you will no longer be able to view your content until you return online and re-download the content.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk